Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

currently, India is considered to have the second -largest population country all over the world. It is often believed that society has been increasing as the days are passing which leads to various crises. This essay will illustrate the major issues of overpopulation along with their solutions to be followed by the Constitution and by the citizens to overcome these issues. To begin with, The major problem due to the increased number of citizens is Global warming. It arises due to the release of harmful gases such as; carbon monoxide in the air which in turn causes the rise in the temperature which tends to cause the greenhouse effect. Moreover, Human activities play a vital role in the raised of greenhouse gases by realising the fumes from vehicles and industries. However, nowadays, every country is giving rise to industrialization which causes the decrease in glaciers layer. In addition to this droughts and floods will become common. Furthermore, not only it affects human health but it also affects the flora and fauna which may cause disturbance in the wildlife and may also cause extinct wildlife. For instance, the release of harmful gases by Japan in Hiroshima and Nagasaki destroys land, soil and, Air Pollution, also eradicating the lives of many humans. on the other hand, The solution to the issue is that the government should build up certain laws and limitations to control the release of harmful gases into the atmosphere. The industrialist should limit the release the waste products on the ground or in the sea. Citizens should limit the use of plastics and should recycle the product to the least extent. People should plant more trees and, should use the bicycle and encourage the walking than the use of. vehicles. For example, It is used to build nuclear power stations which help in controlling the emission of carbon monoxide and are used to build electricity without wasting natural resources. In conclusion, Government should impose a tax on companies and humans for not obeying the laws. They should limit the use of plastics and other harmful products which causes to degrade the soil and give rise to pollution. I agree, that it is the responsibility of the citizens to make our nation Free from global warming.