it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. however, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person or musician. discuss both these views give your own opinion

It is a common concept that, some individuals carry some specific talents of music or sports and some do not. It is established by some people that any youngster might be an efficient player or singer. In my personal opinion, being a talented musician or sportsman is sometimes genetic, but someone without those born talents could shine in that field if they practice with dedication. To start with, there are so many renowned singers or sportsmen in the world who inherit those talents from their parents. They basically achieved talents by birth and flourished in those particular fields. Moreover, they are easily provided with the guidelines by their parents and go through a smooth procedure of becoming a successful sportsman or singer. For example, the offspring of famous player David Beckham's son follow the path of his father and become a player. Therefore, it is a widely acceptable concept that creativity and talents run in blood and a sportsperson's son can be a sportsman. However, it is an undeniable fact that, no talent can be developed without proper nourishment provided from outside. A child who wants to become a musician or player must practice and work hard with dedication regardless of being a child of a sportsperson or not. For example, there are a lot of examples available in our surroundings which indicate that talents are inherited but hard work and proper guidance can make a successful musician or sportsperson. Hence, sports or music are creative fields and they require effort from the person who wants to shine. To conclude, those who are talented can succeed in any field with their willingness and hard work. Although becoming a child of parents from those specific fields would help in some cases, it is not mandatory.