Some people say that the government should not spend money building theaters and sport stadium. They should spend more on medical care and education instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are many kinds of buildings in the city. A large number of individuals consider that the administration ought not to take budget to construct the movie theaters and sports stadiums, whereas others want to build up medicine stores and schools. In my opinion, I agree with this statement for two reasons. There is no doubt that the elder’s population is increasing. This is because the life expectancy is become longer than before. To illustrate, when they are getting older, their physical is weakening. As for this, they are not able to go out to far place easily. If the hospital is located nearby their house, they easy to visit a doctor and check their recent physical status. In addition, citizens can help doctors immediately. For example, the child has a fever, they are able to go hospital as soon as possible and doctors cope with the problems. Hence, the inclining medical institutions are kind and comfortable for local people. Moreover, it is clear that parents tend to work together. This means that this is the trend to get a job both parent. For instance, when the government make up a lot of educational institutions, they can leave their children without fear. The academies have a role to protect form harm. Furthermore, the number of playing park is getting decreasing because the pupils are likely to play indoor activities or video games. The council provide the opportunity to play outside with school’s playgrounds. To sum up, To built caring station and learning system can lead more positive way than the construction to watch movies and arenas.