Some believe that people who do physical work should be paid on par with the people who have high level degree. Do you agree or disagree ?

In some cases people claimed that person with physical work deserves equal salary as one who on higher position. Personally, I think that human being spends more energy in physical occupation then who work mentally. Nonetheless, there is exist doubts about educational competence of the country as whole if everybody prefer work physically. From one side I take issue with the people who supports that kind of idea. To prove, if a person consider no need of studing due to one can get the same amount without mental work, then it will bring disaster to the country as it will not be new discloses in various sphere, causes less cultured people and decreased educatinal standarts. For example, students can close their eyes to school subjects because they know that even without education, money will be in their pockets. Consequently, no need for higher standarts and motivation. However, If they know that with good mental work they are able to sit and recieve high salary then it might cause as motivational punch. From the second point of view, one just can get bad luck in their life and life make somebody ought to have work physical job. That demands total inclusion of person to job. For instance, Person who tired physically do not have opporunity to recover till the end of day, only sleep can help them. In contrast, person who tired mentally is able to recover with the means of physical education and gather strengh to other deal likewise family or entertaining. Taking everything into consideration, both opinions have a chance to exist. The best place is where the person are not.