in the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In today's world, thanks to the progress of technology a variety of people's lifestyle methods have been modified. One of the most significant aspects that can be noticed is the way of getting news by perusing books. It seems that in the near future the overwhelming majority of people will only read news online rather than are purchasing newspapers. I agree with this issue to a certain extent that's because there will be always a particular group who are into printed forms of magazines and books. On one hand, there are a variety of individuals who are interested in flipping the newspapers and smelling the books and nothing get the sense of reading but the printed ones. This is more accurate about the elderly who have been accustomed to this way of getting the news. For example, my senior neighbour does not trust the websites and he believes that factual news is only available in the printed Media. That's why conventional books and magazines will be never be disappeared. On the other hand, as a result of the technology development, the media offers various platforms. Social media and blogs are the predominant ones that have been becoming more popular among people. The reason is is that this form of digital paper is cheaper and also more accessible. For instance, everybody is capable to access numerous news websites like BBC, NBC and so on by clicking just a few buttons on their smartphones and without any required extra charges. Thus, the digital way of reading will become more and more popular in the following years. Taking everything into consideration, I am of the opinion that, while the interest while the Internet users had omitted printed dailies and books from their shopping, there are still some residents especially the old generation, who tend to stick to Old versions of the sources of information. If this trend continues, in the future the publication of conventional books, as well as, the newspapers will stop because it is not financially beneficial to producers.