Some people believe online reading material should be used for a child to learn to read whereas others believe only printed materials should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

These days, people have various perspectives on the youth reading method. A group of them offer online sources are the best ones while other populations prefer that young people have access to printed materials. I subscribe to the first idea owing to the fact that this method teaches correctly and encourages children to use their wasted time on beneficial factors. On the one hand, online reading materials provide an opportunity for children to improve their reading skills better due to the fact that they can see the animation, which is the existing section that attracts the young generation, and listen to the correct pronunciation. In addition, In this method, the main tools that children need are electronic gadgets, such as tablets, laptops, and so on. Consequently, they can read a range of books, news, and so forth when they have some time like the time of travelling to anywhere. On the other hand, the fact that is really important is that the light of monitors and electronic devices has an adverse effect on their eye health, so newspapers and books aid them to not have eye problems. Furthermore, some books have two sectors that create a chance for the youth to make handicrafts and read; thereafter, they learn texts that relate to the handicrafts with high yield. To conclude, the not-printed materials are the best items that help young generations to learn with pictures and the best pronunciation and can read several texts in different situations. Whereas, another type jus good for eyes health and creativity.