More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

There is a very true proverb which states that If health is lost, Everything is lost. One of the major problem that our generation is facing is health issues due to the lifestyle we live. Some people says that the solution to it can be return of Traditional medicine. I partially agree with this statement and therefore now will be discussing the reasons. We are living in the generation of technology. Human do not need to work hard for anything as we have availability of everything. The type of lifestyle we all are living is affecting our health. However, we have medicines for everybody problem. But as it said excess of everything is very injurious and so taking extra medicine is infecting our liver,kidneys. Moreover,lots of people get addicted to medicines which affect their health. For example few days before I was not able to sleep properly so a friend consult me to take sleeping tablets but I got into addiction of it which caused me other health issues. On the other hand Traditional medicines have no side effects. They increased immunity of the body that was the reason in older people used to live long life. But the traditional medicines was not having solution for all the diseases. In the past very less people used to get ill and hence medicine were also less.Let us understand it with an example, Corona has globally infected people and had made human life miserable.So, to,eradicate this issue health institutes and Scientist have created a vaccine for the benefit for all people. So, we cannot use traditional medicines to fight these type of illnesses. To conclude, It is true today's generation need modern medicines because we can hear new diseases coming like corona but it too have some disadvantages as people get addicted to these and so it effect our body.