Fast food is a part of life in many place. Some people think this has bad effects in lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons

In modern countries, ready-made meal plays a major role in people's lives. However, it is clear that these foods have a negative impact on human haleness and cause serious harm. I completely agree with this viewpoint that fast meat is not only harmful to health but also reduces human life expectancy and has a negative impact on our culture. In this essay, I will explain this idea clearly. Proper nutrition is a very important part of our lives. But it is obvious that everyone consumes unhealthy foods. Nonetheless these days, the most concerning issue with fast food is its detrimental effect on health. Which, in a society, where individuals are constantly working and have personal commitments, it is far easier to order foodstuffs than to prepare nutritious meals at home. In fact, it is clear to everyone that these foods contain trans fats that are not broken down and insoluble in the body, which causes excessive weight gain and obesity. Obesity, in turn, is a major risk factor for severe health problems so as cardiovascular disease, diabetes, and certain types of cancer. Despite its convenience, the long-term well-being consequences are undeniable. Because, fast foods are very low in essential nutrients that are important for well-being, such as fibre, vitamins, and minerals. In addition to hardihood concerns, fast cooking has a negative impact on the rise of culture. Due to its affordability and convenience, many people prefer to order different dishes from various restaurants instead of spending time cooking at home. As a result, cultural dishes that once played a significant role in daily life are now cooked for special occasions. This change not only weakens established family ties but also leads to the gradual disappearance of cultural heritage. To conclude, although fast foodstuff offers convenience and a sedentary lifestyle in today's world, its negative influence on fitness and the loss of cultural traditions cannot be ignored. In order to create a healthy lifestyle, maintain family ties and continue cultural values, people should cook at home, eat cooked food and adopt a more balanced approach to their eating habits.