In the future all cars, bues and trucks will be driverless. The only people traevelling inside these vehichcles will be passengers. Do you think the adventages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, inventors try to improve high-tech machines to become smarter. This will change the world to use the car or bus without using people drive. This offers a few advantages, there also some disadvantages which are worth considering. There are two main benefits for all citizens. Firstly, this is less accident that happens in the high-ways. People who drink alcohol within the limit can not drive the car but they want to go back home. This advanced vehicle will take them back home safely. Secondly, We can spend time more useful than driving by ourselves. This is good for people who have driven by themselves to do other things during traffic. For example, In people who do not already have their breakfast, So they can use this time to have it. On the other hand, the various drawbacks may be noted. In the first place, Non-driver transportations are not intelligent as people. They are unable to decide or drive as smooth as people. Example when they stop in the station. They can not stop suddenly in the place where we want. For this reason, innovators have to create a program to control the vehicles to make them stop in the station that we want. Therefore, not only it can not act like people, but also we have to spend more money to create the station to stop them. In conclusion, if they have driverless transports in the future, We could have less accidentally happened in the stree and can spend time doing useful activities. However, The intelligence or the decision in this is less than people and we have to use more money to improve them. Therefore, it is necessary to weigh the benefits against the drawbacks carefully before using driverless vehicles in the future.