Trial marriage is becoming more and more popular among college students. Many people believe this trend has a negative impact on student’s live. Do you agree or disagree?

it is a more and more common point of view that university pupils are likely to try to live with lovers before getting married while several individuals believe this trend has a pessimistic effect on students' lives. This writer firmly contends that this activity not only destroys the relationship because of different ideas but also it would have some unpredictable problems. first of all, in order to prepare methods and experience the feeling of living in a house with a lover, some juniors are likely to train. But for a long time, it would have some issues can happen which do not have the same opinions and lead to break up. Exploratory marriage makes couples more sympathetic to each other, though, so many men, and so many things, teams do not come up with the same ideas and it is a reason why a lot of sets stop the relationship. For instance, according to Vietnamese newspapers, nowadays, approximately 60% of couples break up especially teenagers because of different thinking. So,it needs to be careful and thoughtful for society before making a decision. secondly, trial marriage does not avoid expecting to give birth. It is a significant and popular problem around the world at the moment. Because scholars are too young to take care of a baby and they can not earn money when they are at school, when the girl has had a baby, the boy always denies his responsibility and does not care about that. Thus, it is the most negative impact that can have on communication. in conclusion, due to the fact that having a baby when they are not enough age affects the contact, the government should provide the appropriate laws and enhance the freedom of humans.