Many people spend a lot of money on clothes, haircuts and beauty products to enhance their appearance .Some people think that it is a good way to spend money, while others think there is a better way to spend it.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people exaggerate their appearance by spending a huge amount of their income to buy garb and certain products to enhance their looking. some of them believe that it is a perfect way to use cash for these products while others who are in the opposite view think that there are other different usages of money rather than clothes and beauty. In my opinion, I think there are much better ways to spend salary than focusing on outfits or haircuts. First of all, some individuals think that the good appearance you have, the more opportunity you will find. Therefore, these people dedicated a major proportion of their bank account to buying new clothes to enhance their looking and visiting the barber to have their hair cut. To cite an example, most job interviews are paying attention to the shape of the applicant to determine whether he is eligible to or not. As a consequence, these individuals are trying to follow the latest style in order to match their outer. On the other hand, some persons think that spending wages on self-educated places or learning a new language is more efficient in their life. In other words, they are concentrating on the outcome to know whether they spend the money in a good form or not. For instance, most of the top ten wealthiest men in the world are spending the majority of their wealth on education and enhancing aspects of human life instead of buying top-notch garb. As a result of that, the sense of humanities among society will remain if each person thinks more before trying to possess a new beauty product or having a modern haircut. In conclusion, some families think that buying new attire and products for beauty is the best idea to attract a bit of luck or attention whereas others think the learning and the development of the awareness are the ideal way to spend the income. However, both views have reasons for their beliefs but, in my view, I think the fund should be spent on areas such as enhancing human conditions.