to what extent has the internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, people supposed that social network has variety advantage that makes their life become convenient and comfortable. It can be useful tools for young society and the elder community to get in touch with friends as well as family. This essay explores several reasons about the positive impacts of the Internet on human life, and is thus led to a logical issue. Firstly, and most obviously, smartphone devices play an integral part in an adult activity which contributed to study and entertainment aspects. Interestingly, almost all students use the Internet as a method to access and research information from their courses. For instance, a survey at the University of Sydney proved that 80% of students approached online libraries more than 20% explored traditional libraries while online researching with fast seeking saving more time for users. Another reason that social network is considered good entertainment environment that helps adolescence can make friend and exchange culture without geography distance. Secondly, installing a network with helpful benefits for old people who needs always need help. Undoubtedly, mobiles or tablets are assessable devices for the elderly with daily routines including shopping, watching movies, and calling by video. Furthermore, among the smart functions which allow families can easily get control through the apps. For example, all smartest smartphones recently accepted people to approach location and health situation of each other. For that reason, health risks from old society can be reduced meanwhile the life quality is also improved. In conclusion, there are numerous benefits from networking that enhances the young generation’s demand and support for the senior group who are vulnerable to loneliness.