Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The solutions to the majority of emergency situations can only be provided by international aid. In my opinion, international help is very crucial in dealing with most of the urgent issues. Firstly, nowadays financial instability is at its peak. To meet the demands of life, the concept of international cooperation has gained more importance. This has become the immense need of the time, for example, via import and export of goods, various countries try to fulfil each other's needs. This help is of more significance in the developed and underdeveloped countries, where, there is a situation of feminine and starvation, hence survival is becoming impossible for the local population. Secondly, a lot of organizations are working hard on the international level in order to maintain peace throughout the world. Some of the countries are currently in huge conflicts. To illustrate this, to resolve such major issues, these must be addressed on the international forums to get a more suitable solution, thus avoiding the risk of wars. Finally, when a sudden unforeseen incident happens somewhere and people end up being helpless, international help must be made available as soon as possible. To illustrate it further, the earth quacks, storms and the hurricanes etc strike the people and finances of a country harshly, hence for the sake of these people's rehabilitation, international help becomes vital. In conclusion, I consider that some of the countries being stable are able to fulfil their public's needs, however, most of the countries are facing a lot of challenges these days. Therefore, to deal with this crisis, international cooperation is of great significance and its urgent availability must be ensured by the international organisations to maintain harmony and peace throughout the globe.