Working abroad can help employees earn a great deal of money and gain more benefits. However, some people think this trend has many negative impacts. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, the number of persons who move to a foreign country for finding an adequate job is increasingly growing, especially in developing countries. Some people argue that this trend may help people to ensure a good future, others claim that it has several obvious negative consequences Personally, I take the view that the advantages of working abroad can outweigh its disadvantages. On the one hand, there are some reasons that why people argue that working in a foreign nation can have some adverse consequences. The strongest reason is that humans, who decide to leave their homeland,will undoubtedly feel lonely and homesick. Even if those persons can build new friendships but it cannot replace their old and close friends and also their families and then they will lack the support and affection given by them in the hard moment, therefore, feeling those negative emotions for a long period can lead to many mental health problems. In addition, moving to another country means facing a different language which cannot be easier to master in a short time. As a result, employees will be under high pressure to learn the new language in order to adapt to the new life and the community. That is why this decision can have some obvious negative sides. On the other hand, working in a foreign nation can be a suitable solution for those who won't have a bright career. Firstly, this trend provides the earning in a foreign currency whose value in the home country may be too large, consequently, this helps them to be in a comfortable and secure financial situation. For example, Morrocan workers who move to the US will be paid in dollars instead of dirhams, so they will gain more money. Secondly, leaving the homeland for working, push persons out of their comfort zone which means they will be faced with new perspectives, values, understanding and cultures. As a result, they will have more chances to develop their personality and improve their mindset and then they will grow personally and professionally which means that they will have more chances to achieve their goals and to have a bright career in the future. In conclusion, although that getting a job abroad can engender some obvious adverse problems to employees, I believe that it is the best choice for them because it helps them to get a well-paid job and to build a strong character which is important to have a stable life.