Some people think that money is the most important factor in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Many are of the view that money brings enjoyment to every individual. Therefore, we cannot think and proceed further without money. This means we need money every then and now. First and foremost, money acts as an essential part in our lives. We can see the grinning face of every person with earning potential. This means working people are heavily investing on time and effort. Admittedly, such people do not pay attention to unnecessary distractions. Additionally, not everyone has the ideal earning potential and capability. This means some do very well at a younger age while others do better at later in life. Likewise, this concept needs an alarming awareness among the youth. So that young generation does not have the experiences of deprivation. On the other hand, having the low probability of earning and saving can result in anxiety or depression. Thus, some are traumatized to work under the control of peer pressure. Certainly, no reward is given to such locals if failing at a particular career path early in life. Hence, pieces of modest failure become less transcendent. For example, failing to impress the known ones with reasonable amount of presents of one’s earned money can make oneself feel friendless and hopeless. For this purpose, some may think that intellectuals with no work or salary have a bad impression on society in particular. For example, fresh graduates having no respectable jobs will be treated poorly. Consequently, they have missed the opportunities by risked regretting. Giving up dream jobs and committing suicide are rare instances. In other words, unlikely results of earning money foreclose future success. One can make his/her loved ones and the neighborhood with what they have. For instance, the young people are hanging out with family to restaurants on a special day. In addition, one can help the poor when in need. So that this good quality can be passed over to the next generation. Studying, working, thinking and behaving well are one of the actions done towards safer, lucrative positions. In conclusion, being happy does not always give us excitement and pleasure. So money has some degree of success in terms of job satisfaction.