These days, more and more people travel alone. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

Nowadays, many people are travelling alone. With the development of the world and technological advantages, many people are able to make a trip alone in different countries. In this material will be discussed the advantages and disadvantages of individuals going on a journey to other places by themselves and what are the impacts it can bring to these people as well as for the place they go. The advantage of more people going to other places alone is many. Before, there had not much information about travelling to other towns or even to other countries. However, with the help of technology such as social media many people are showing their trips around the world and this approach is inspiring many other individuals to do the same. A good example of inspiration is the book "The Four Hours Work Week" by Tim Ferris who explain how to travel the world alone. And this can bring positiveness to the person who can work remotely in other places while helping the local community as a tourist. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of travelling alone. For example, it has to be well planed, checking prices and the location where the person wants to go. Nevertheless, depending on where an individual is trying to go, he or she needs to take double diligence to know whether the place is a black list or dangerous. It is great travelling but being in trouble, alone and in a place you do not know anything and anybody is the last thing a person can witness. In conclusion, despite some disadvantages, travelling alone is always good and without any,doubt the advantages cover the bad side of doing this great move. Last but not the least, the number of new travellers will increase exponentially with the help of the internet allowing many individuals to work for their companies from different parts of the world.