In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the coming days, everybody will read newspapers or books online because those will be completely free of cost, as a result, printed newspapers or books will not buy by anybody. I totally agree with this statement because by this way people can gather knowledge and it is also convenient to read anywhere. Day by day printed newspapers or books will be disappeared because people are able to get all of that news and books online without any cost. It is a really good way to gather knowledge whatever people want. For example, nowadays, if I need to learn anything specific then I have to buy that particular book. However, sometimes it costs a lot, so people will not able to afford that amount such as medical books which are costly. If those books will be free then anyone can read those books and get the knowledge they need. Now the internet is popular and in the future people will be dependent on it fully. So when all of the newspapers or books will available online then it will be really convenient to read anywhere and anytime. As a result, people no need to find extra time to read books or newspapers. For instance, in the busy world, people are too much busy to do their job and it is really difficult to find extra time to read books or news, so when all books and newspapers will available online then people can read them when they have in a traffic jam in the smartphone. It is really a convenient way to read. In conclusion, people believe that in the future printed newspapers or books will be replaced by online newspapers or books free of cost. I totally agree with this statement because in this way people will gather knowledge freely and it will be convenient so people will read anything anywhere they want.