Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Eating meat or not is always a controversial topic. Some people prefer being a vegetarian than eating meat because they believe in no creulty to animals and also it keeps them fit. According to meat eaters, people who rely on vegetables only, do not get enough nutrition and in long term they will face vitamin deficiency. For example, having a grilled fish or grilled chicken is more advantageous than having saute vegetables with bread. Taste wise also people opt for non-veg food and it is a belief that there are diversities in meat receipes while vegetables dish has very less varieties. In most of the countries, non vegetarian food is easily availble, that results into make people start eating meats. Even cost wise if we compare, a chicken burger from Mc donald is cheaper than a vegetbale sandwitch. In contrast, there are people who believe in eating meat is the cruet thing to animals. As per their thinking, we cant kill living things to feed the human. Killing more animals like fish and cow affect environment too. Moreover, eating meat increases the cholestral and blood pressure at certain age due to the fact that it contains fat. While only having vegetables will not gain weight or cause any health issues compared to meat eaters. For instance, according to survey, people live longer who consumes food without any meat than who does. A country like India, where 80% people are vegetarian and they even worship a cow so they do not even think of eating it. In conclusion, there are no such benefits of eating meat while consuming vegetable food not only keeps the human fit but also save the world in terms of environment.