Some people says that to benefit the development of a child, the mother and father should take parenting classes. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Despite the fact that motherhood is considered natural, there are many expectations from both parents due to the changing era, so it is argued that both parents should attend seminars on parenting to provide welfare to their children. I am in favour of the fact that new parenting is daunting, guidance from professionals is necessary and I will give some reasons. In order to reduce stress on both sides, classes like how to care for newborn babies are very popular these days. Several new methods of providing an infant with proper hygiene have been developed in the past few years since it is extremely important to avoid infections and diseases as their immune defence has not fully matured. When you take a baby class, for instance, you will know that alcohol swabs are important for keeping your umbilical cord dry, which will enable wounds to heal faster and complications to be avoided. Furthermore, to give adequate protection to children with special needs, parents should gain understanding about their disabilities and awareness of the available managements that promotes a better way to deal with their shortcomings. Consequently, joining a class will not only educate them but also they can connect with other parents who are having the same troubles. A prime example of this is that they can communicate on how to find the best school for autism and feedbacks thus, can result in the best education for their child. To conclude that there are benefits from seeking a better approach to improve parenteral skills that they can get from classes thus parenting would likely be less stressful and their children will get the best method for better development that they need.