Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noising and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example for your own knowledge or experience

It is argued that naughty students hinder other apprentices' learning potential. Therefore, as a proper solution to this issue, these students should be isolated from their pupils and be taught in a distinct group. I agree with this because by doing so these scholars can be monitored appropriately and more strict rules can be applied to them. If they can not keep up with the consequences of their actions maybe they will pursue other fields other than education which are not as demanding in discipline. If the whole purpose of education is to ensure students adopt discipline and knowledge then acts of disobedience should not be tolerated. Therefore, with regard to chaotic students who break the rules of the classroom and make learning harder for other pupils, the punishment should be precise and merciless. By isolating the performer of such actions their behavior can be more watched and in the case of seeing positive changes, they can continue their studies with other learners. For example, many naughty students have learning problems and they decide to stop others from learning by making the subject seem trivial and unimportant. When students get punished by isolation they have a better chance to observe their own behavior and decide whether they are on a proper path or not. Besides, they might come to the conclusion that the school system is not their best option and try to succeed in other subjects of interest. By doing so they do not waste the time and resources of both themselves and the educational system. In conclusion, it is a proper solution to keep noisy students apart from well-behaved ones since such an act can better monitor their manners over time and provides the opportunity for them to consider their own actions or leave the school altogether.