Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely known that the modern world has rapidly changed in a few decades and there are numerous developments occur in this world. Therefore, more or less people believe that nowadays they have far more alternatives than they were in the past. In my opinion, I totally coincide with this statement as well as I will expand my ideas in the essay below. To begin with, as the global become more and more advanced, transportation is one of the results of this progress. The invention of technology, science, and innovation contributes to the diverse forms of transit such as airplanes, electric trains, and buses. Apart from these kinds of transportation, there is another method of travelling which is applications that can be used to call for a nearby car or motorcycle registered with the applications to pick the customers up and send them to the final destination and these programs have particular functions for consumers. For example, Grab Driver, one of the most prominent Thai programs, has functions of showing the total cost of the travelling for clients to determine before selecting the service. In addition to better transportation, there are more options for humans in terms of goods. Many firms produce a variety of goods in order to meet the consumers' satisfactions because each person has a distinct preference. For instance, if people want to purchase a shampoo, there are plenty of trademarks for them to choose from. Moreover, each shampoo in the same brand also has different fragrances, formula, or quality with various costs from low to high prices. Thus, clients are able to select the most suitable product for them. To conclude, I am completely convinced that everyday humans have abundant and various selections due to the progress of technology and innovation.