Overpopulation is a big problem today in many major urban centers. What are the causes, and possible solutions?

It is undeniable that many people have decided to move to the centre of the city due to many reasons. Perhaps the best example is in the centre of the city have more civilized than rural areas which make some people make the decision to move for opportunities in a major urban centre. However, moving to a major centre area also causes a problem which is overpopulation in a major urban area, and it is crucial for the authority to tackle the problem seriously. The following paragraph will be discussing causes and possible ways to solve them. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. To begin with, I believe that the causes have come from many factors. Firstly, the belief that in the centre of the city has more opportunities more than rural area because many enterprises decided to stay in the centre of the city. Secondly, in the centre of the city is easier to live in than in rural areas. For example, the transportation, it is easy for people to use trains or metros instead of using buses or some local transports. Lastly, a larger gap in salary between a company that is placed in a rural area and a major centre area, usually companies that are placed in a major centre area will have a higher salary than in a rural area. However, as a possible solution, I suggest that the authority should decentralize the city. For example, if any companies move to a rural area, this company will get a discount for taxes, or make rural areas and urban areas equal in terms of civilization, and the last possible solution is to decrease the cost of living in a rural area and encourage people to move to the rural area by release some policies that support this group of people who moved to a rural area. In summary, I believe that there is all of the causes and possible ways to tackle the overpopulation in the major urban centres.