Some people believe that cooking at home is a waste of time. They feel it is better to buy fast food which is more convenient and less stressful in modern life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

In the midst of this technology-driven global world,people don't have time for anything,especially cooking for themselves.Most of them think that, in this modern life, making food at home is just a time waste process, therefore they choose to have fast food from hotels,which is less time consuming and stressfree.I totally disagree to this opinion.I will state my views in this article with my experience. I accept that cooking is a time taking process, however it is also a healthy as well as a good habit which everyone must follow.Admittedly,nowadays,people are having very busy schedule,so they can't even spent their time with their closed ones, as a result, family relationship also get into trouble. Everyone can avoid such scenario, if they are ready to contribute thirty minutes per day of their life for cooking.Apparently,all family members must gathered in kitchen while cooking and everyone must help to cook food and spent quality time with family.Which makes family bond more stronger. For instance, there was an incident happened in my town two year back. Newly married young couple had filed a case for divorce, when they went for councelling, they came to know that both partners are working and they are not having enough time for communication itself. Hence, the court suggests them to have a quality time together by having cooking and doing house chore jobs together for a minimum of 6 months.They listen to court and later they cancelled the divorce application together and now living happily with their new born kid. Ostensibly,cooking food in our home is not only make us to have a healthy relationship, but also, it makes everyone healthy.Tacitly,homely foods are always belivable and which won't harm our health.But, fast foods are not like homely food,they may look better and taste better at the same time,it gives us lots of diseases.Reportedly, for the attractive look and taste they add lots of chemicals in foods which can cause cancers in humans.Especially, there is a substance called aginomotto,which most of the hotel people add on their recipies,which is highly cancerous and most of the coutries had already banned this substance.As I am a health worker,my collegues and me conduct a survey in last year, which shows that, those who have fastfood on a daily basis are more prone to have not only cancer, but also,obesity,cardiovascular diseases, artherosclerosis and so on.So, it is always best to have home made food rather than instant food or food from outside. To sum up,cooking at home in this busy schedule is not at all a waste of time, rather than, it keeps us happy and healthy.Buying fastfood is convenient and stressfree for now, but,after 2-3 years you have to visit hospital for daily basis and your quality of life will be compromised.