It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

An increasing concern for many people around the world is that few people are inherited power instincts and others are not. Moreover, a child can be competent if he is in favour provided by the environment around him. Nevertheless, the controversial issues are taught to prove the natural skills, which are taken by genetically, but it is not fact or true always which can hardly happen merely exceptional is not an example. However, I will examine both sides of the arguments and provide my overall opinion despite believing that there is no one but can become efficient and intelligent if he tries heart and soul. Generally,speaking there is a wide range of reasons why people believe that a child is born with a natural talent for instance like a musician or a player with the divine power comes genetically and gifted by nature though the views,not fact has proven scientifically like Newton who is one of the greatest scientists in the world invented the theory of gravity refers to everything is centred to the singularity discovered by an apple which hit upon Newton's head later it became the fact of science that is called gravity. Is it the natural expertise? The answer is complicated should be yes or no. A further point illustrating on behalf of the others who raise arguments for those children who are legend historically became great through their struggle. We can look back to the historical legend as if a great footballer is a Brazilian named Pele who is called a god of football; does he get his skills naturally? The answer is no cause he has a long history to become such as legend. Therefore, to be concluded the topic raises strong passion on both sides of the argument but it is clear to me that capability whatever instinct or hardship both are discovered through attempt and effort which are revealed by passion and patience having consistency to get a consequence.