Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this contemporary year, the function of music is one of the most common and debatable topics. A part of society thinks that while the characteristics of music may vary from person to person, music builds a bridge between community and various cultures. I tend to be on the same wavelength with this idea for the reasons, I will demonstrate below. To begin with, It can be clearly seen that music has a profound effect on everywhere including individuals. Though society has undergone many changes, music that has been tailored to the human senses remains to be valued in the current day. For instance, Michael Jackson's song Heal the World, which carries a message of peace and humanity, is still referenced to promote awareness of these moral ideals in volunteering groups, thus, Fruitful consequences have started to be obtained with such songs for years. On the other hand, music enables people to coexist in peace.On the condition that society living in the same states despite differences, such as, colour, language,gender and religion meet in concert for a musician or music group and sing side by side, Countries can consist harmony with cultures. I read an artice prepared by specialists about this title and according to these passages the USA in places where there is a plethora of music types in these days, music dissolves the barriers erected by civilization. Individuals have a better chance of integrating and adapting to a new area when they participate in local musical activities. To sum up, It is music that is a significant key factor that creates harmony among nations and states undeniably real.