A Lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income.Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world.Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

Nowadays, the majority of people are into two minds of tourism. Someone thinks that it can be the main source of income. Others keep opposite views, thinking that mismanagement of tourism also can cause problems. This essay will outline the advantages and disadvantages of tourism. However, personally, I think that the benefits of this statement are strongly outweighed its drawbacks in this case. On the one hand, tourism can influence city economy positively. Because its will causing huge profit to all business layers of the city, even this is a small company. For instance, Dubai was a rustic, the desert place virtually several decades ago. Nowadays, it’s considered like one of the most developed towns throughout of the world. Most part of this substantial economic rise causes tourism flow exactly. Thus, such flow is far from the last criteria of city development, despite on its conditions. On the other hand, the government should consider the tourism branch also particularly like one of the most worrying reasons. Obviously due to air pollution threat, as the majority of foreign persons strive to rent cars, rather than use public transport. For example, Kyiv is an incredible city, but nowadays it takes top places of the most dirtiest cities in the world. Hence, administration mismanagement of tourism can also show a not very positive results. Putting under threat community at the same time. To conclude, I believe that the benefits of visiting another country prevail its drawbacks, leading examples above. To date, tourists provide main income and workforce sources. Moreover, not necessary to forget about some troubles those are also provided.