Some people believe bicycle has lot of advantages whereas others believe bicycle has more disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The usage of bikes has increased in recent years in some developed countries, for example, the Neverland state has encouraged their citizen by using bikes to reduce air pollution. In this essay, I would like to discuss both the positive effects and negative aspects of using the pedal. Some public suggest that a bicycle has lots of advantages which outweigh the disadvantages, such as one of the benefits of riding a bicycle is helping you maintain your health. It is a good way to exercise, especially in this modern society, population feel stressed and overworking easily, by having an exercise regularly helps work more effectively and productively. Besides, bicycle use can also make some contribution to the environment, CO2 issue has been a great problem for several countries, Neverland politics also plan their city transforming to the green city. However, the usage of bicycles stills stays at a low degree globally. On the other hand, some people believe that riding a bike is very ineffective and a kind of wasting time. It is true that it takes more time instead of driving cars or taking subways. Especially in peak time, it is challenging to ride a pedal in a traffic jam. Furthermore, some people consider that it is hard to place their bikes in the destination and some security problems might happen. In Japan, even in the, city more people prefer riding bicycles to motorcycles. Regarding the ministry efforts, it is kind for people to rent the bikes and return their bikes in several places. In conclusion, the public may have different perspectives of bikes according to their regions. In my opinion, if the union can make more efforts on promoting the advantages of bikes and make the streets more kindly for pedal lovers, the environmental issue might be solved in the long term. I believe that the advantages of a bike outweighs its disadvantages