Some people say that instead of seeing the internet as a way of opening up new possibilities worldwide, we should be concerned about the effect this is having on social interaction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Over the last two or three decades, technology has been developing tremendously due to people's demand are also increased day-by-day. some think that the using the internet as a form of creating up unique chances to around the world instead of should be focused on social interaction effect. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, there are more effects of having on social communication and we should be given more attention on this. Firstly, this can be reduced the physical interaction between close circle even within a family due to most prefers to talk by social media, thus, the families bonding could be stopped. For instance, a recend report by Times of India said that more than 70% of the adults do not like to spend a quality of time with their family members in contrast they prefer to use more internet. These are the effects on social interaction by internet. Secondly, some has a terrible habit such as addiction of using internet for various reasons, they canoot cannot live without internet in this modern era because they use to practice. For instance,in Indian people are always used internet connection for their personal and professional reasons in order to they will be lost many things especially the happiness. In addition, social communication brings more stress and deperssion in order to the population will be suffered tremendously. To conclude, an internet gives a plethora amenities for humans, the public gets more from this. Addiction and losing the families bonding is the effects of having on social communication so we should be foused on this. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope the public is using internet correct way and minimum amount of time.