Some governments say how many children a family can have in their country. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. It is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer.

Nowadays, many families like to have more children in their houses. Moreover, almost all of them suffer from it since they cannot afford the cost of it. Therefore, some governments want to control the number of children in each family through taxes. Many people would argue that it will only put more burden on their families and it will take their freedom to have kids. In my opinion, it would be good if there are rules to restrict the number of their children. For many people, having decendants dependents in their families is happiness and freedom. Sequentially, they want to create their families without any restrictions from the government. For some of them, the regulations will reduce their dreams to ashes since having many kids is their desires. On the other hand, it will control the spending of each family, and it will give each family the feeling of guilt if they want to have more kids than it should be. Moreover, it will improve their family’s qualities because they will have many resources to save. In general, raising a kid is a hobby too for some folks. So, they will not agree to the government's actions to restrict their hobbies. Some of them will rebel and ignore the rules. As a result, crimes will increase and loans will bloat. Yet, without the control from the government, it will reduce their quality of life as they are ignorant and do not care about their capabilities. In conclusion, government control for each family population is needed at some point. Yet, some of them do not want to be restricted since having kids is a symbol of freedom for them.