Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It sometimes appears that tourist attraction sites such as museums, historic sites, and national parks impose extra charges on foreign visitors compared to local citizens. I completely disagree with this idea. the reasons for this are twofold. From a point of view, it may seem, most cultural and historic places are owned by governments, so they use grants that come from local residents' taxes. This amount of the budget most of the time is lower than their need to preserve permanent monuments and other historical items. That's why they have to sell tickets to make more money. While the idea of earning extra money from foreign visitors because local people give a part of their ticket price in tax can resolve the problem in a short period of time. But as strong policy for a long time is absolutely wrong. After a short time, tourists feel inequality and dissatisfaction in terms of costs, especially in tourist attraction tickets. this feeling of discrimination in many of them may have a negative effect on the number of visitors to that country. Moreover, tourism is a vibrant industry that has a significant positive impact on the economy. for instance, when a person as a tourist traveled to a country, not only does he or she spend money to visit manuments and sightseeing scenery but pays a lot for accommodation food, and souvenirs. A happy tourist results in encouraging friends and family or using social media to invite other people to take a trip there. On the other hand, if that person feels dissatisfied and discriminated against, may try to persuade people to decline to go there. This situation can result in irreparable damage to the economy of the country. By way of conclusion, the observation of equality between visitors from another country and local visitors can induce most of them to go there. Governments should therefore try to upgrade their facilities and build new places, such as local exhibits or parks, rather than forcing foreigners to pay more.