Juveniles should be tried as adults. How far do you agree?

Nowadays, youngsters have become more aggressive than ever. In order to control their behaviour, they ought to judge as grown-up people. First of all, the main reason I am agree with the given statement is that the number of crimes among offspring tends to increase every year. Moreover, kids perceive it easy to break the law due to lenient sentences. These days, for example, teenagers can easily rape someone, kidnap, still and slay. Why? Because they are not receiving severe punishment. From my point of view, if children reach the maturity age, they deserve justice for their harmful actions the same as adults. What is more, I think they should not only be judged, but also they need to receive psychological treatment. However, if they are not mature enough, they need to be explained and educated for good manners, and the parents should be punished. What I mean is that parents are the ones who are responsible for their children’s misbehaves. To clarify, it is a common scenario that whose parents incline to do crime those offspring too. For instance, some countries such as Iran and Qatar put to prison parents whose offspring are criminals. Currently, children become gruesome due to video games and movies, which they call to be faulty heroes. Screens have a significant impact doing crimes among youths as kids brains are not fully developed and not able to differentiate good from bad. Because of this reason, nets should not be allowed to the young age of groups. Therefore, judgement has to be used as the most vital step in reducing the number of crimes among juveniles.