Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebritieir s and invade theprivacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals allege that celebrities should have personal time and should not be disturbed the privacy by the paparazzi, whereas others argue that being spotlighted all the time is one part of famous persons' jobs. In this essay, both of these viewpoints will be elaborated in detail before my opinion supporting the former views will be reached. On the one hand, it is undeniable that the reputation of superstars always come with less privacy as they are considered as the public people. As everyone wants to know every story about their favourite persons, it is the main duty of the paparazzi to pursue the preference of people, which sometimes may invade the privacy of famous ones. For example, Taylor Swift, a famous pop international woman singer was being taken photos, when she was having dinner with Ed Sheeran, a popular male singer. This dating news became a hot topic within 24 hours. For this reason, every step of celebrities is being interested in their fan clubs, which their news can generate an impact on the world. On the other hand, celebrities are also human, they can be stressed or anxious when they are invaded often. Moreover, taking private photos can lead to sexual harassment. For instance, the pictures of Jessica Alba, the Hollywood actress, changing the clothes near the beach were leaked via the internet. Furthermore, famous people also need private time to spend with their friends and family, so some private zone of them such as houses should not be disturbed. To illustrate this, Justine Bieber was taken naked photos at his vocational house. Therefore, this type of thing should not occur with anyone, and stalkers should respect the popular person's privacy at least at their home. In conclusion, according to the information mentioned above, my idea is in accordance with the view that the privacy of superstars should not be invaded by any fan clubs as it contributes to loss in reputation from being taken nude photos without their permission.