Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are thought to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, teaching kids how to be successful in their studies is significant. At the same time, it is a commonly held belief that schools should develop a sense of competition in kids ' brains. There is also an argument about useful adults learning how to cooperate instead of competing, and they will be more helpful in the future. This essay will analyse both views, and I will express my opinion. On the one hand, competing between kids can improve many skills as well as depending on themselves. In other words, competition enhances young kid’s abilities to be special. Moreover, schools can develop these skills by comparing children's abilities in multiple subjects, rewording the best kid, and giving him toys to make him feel special. This method will create goals for some of the kids, and they will start to achieve them. However, there are many issues with the idea of comparing young kids to themselves. For instance, some young people will be upset by selecting only the best students, creating a toxic mentality for some kids. On the other hand, cooperation can be used in many ways, such as schooling, working, and playing. This will make life easier for isolated children and will teach them how to be creative and how to work with any gender on any project. Besides, there is not a single issue in cooperation that will increase children's skills in the future. For example, a study showed that 69% of kids who were taught how to cooperate with their colleagues became successful when they became adults. In addition, they will have no difficulty working with a team. In conclusion, there is no easy way to answer this question. On balance, however, there is a massive difference between cooperating and competing since they all focus on different skills. However, I prefer that cooperation is more important than challenging other people due to the toxic effects of competing.