Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the reasons people do this? Do you think this is a good or a bad thing?

In today's advanced world,science and technology have helped improve all aspects of our life, even in the aspect of glamour looks of a person.Apparently,all people want to look younger than that of their age,for attaining that they do lots of things.I think it is always a positive or good thing to be younger.In this essay, I will explain the reasons why these generations are investing so much in it. Firstly,to commence with,being youth always gives a positive impact on everyone's life.Admittedly, we all are living in the fancy world,here glamour has more importance. Therefore folks are trying to reduce their age by looking.There are more reasons behind this. For instance,someone who works in the film industry do lots of treatments to look adolescent and pretty. However, once they don't care about their look,they will be thrown out of the field. This is what is happening nowadays.Another reason for this is most of the jobs are now demanding for the good looking persons specifically, front office workers,Air hosters,media workers. In spite of these all, a person gets more confident when he or she looks better than that of their age,that gives them self satisfaction and the courage to face everyone. Thus,it is clear that this always gives advantages to humans. In addition to this,all people are concerned about their health as well as look.Ostensibly,those who use the gym frequently are healthy and fit. For example, last year I met one of my relatives who was about 50years, when I saw him I got shocked because he was looking so young.I enquired about it and came to know that since last year he is doing regular exercise in the gym and eating healthy foods as per the doctor's advice.The result was very evident,so he loved it and he is just continuing that. Therefore,he is enjoying his life now. To sum up,everything that has been stated so far,there are multiple reasons why people are trying to be younger than that of their age,that include personal satisfaction,health-related and professional benefits. This really boosts up their profile,so it is always good to look lesser than that of your actual age and can have a quality life thereafter.