Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

As our world becomes day-by-day increasingly developing. Individuals are now willing to move to different places away from their families and friends for jobs. Although this trend has certain drawbacks, I believe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. nowadays most people have to work for their families and for individual career growth. most of city and villages have no job opportunities and also they don't provide large-scale jobs for everyone, this decision makes them move away from their childhood. where moving to a developed city, which provides a good hand-full of employment, has a lot of opportunities. people who are mentally secretively feeling lonely, this is the main reason for the drawback, to overcome this, people have to make themselves confident, make new friends and bond a new culture with new friends and have fun in with the weekend with colleagues, which it make peoples don't feel lonely. in second hand, moving to different places away from home, we had a lot of opportunities to do and explore new places in terms of career growth. I believe that, leaving their spouse and children makes it difficult to feel both of them lonely, to overcome this, they need to visit their family place once a week. Today, for many people, looking for a job beyond their hometown has some positive measures. First of all, they provide higher salaries and better employment opportunities. In most big cities, for example, there are many job vacancies in different industries and thus, many companies facilitate career advancement in various ways. Moreover, people can also send their money to their families as well as accumulate savings and learn new skills, establishing businesses in their hometown which can contribute to economic growth. In conclusion, it is clear that looking for employment within national borders or abroad may happen for some specific reasons. Although there are some possible downsides of working away, I believe that the potential benefits outweigh its disadvantages.