Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the question about education is incredibly relevant. And the discussion about whether home education is better than institution one is not an exception. However, I definitely agree with this assumption in spite of all the different rumours about this kind of education. First of all, students’ schedule is created taking into account their features and capacities. Thus, the education plan will not become an unaffordable burden for children. Moreover, youth do not have to waste their precious time on the road to school. Accordingly, they can spend it on studying or resting. The next benefit of home education is convenient and suitable specious to study. Students will not district on someone or something. So, they can be more productive and their studying will be more successful. On the contrary, to get knowledge at school among other children help students to grow up to be intelligent and well-rounded persons. It happens because school can give an irreplaceable experience of communication with other people and the ability to solve some unpleasant situation. However, these benefits do not cover the downsides such as many distracting factors, too common education plan and the necessity to find the time to get to the educational institution. In conclusion, I need to notice that the choice of one kind of education depends on the person. As for me, studying at home is a much better and suitable way to receive a high-quality education. Though someone prefers to give her or his child more life experience which only studying at an educational institution can give.