Every year more and more students choose to study online rather than attend classes on campus. What do you think are the causes of this? What the solutions can you suggest?

A generation ago there were gurukuls and schools where scholars used to attend classes and gain wisdom. however, due to the advancement of technology, studying at the home online have come into the practice for which learners got habituated to, rather than practising in institutions. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. The main two causes of choosing online coaching to offline are due to an increase in University tuition fees with transportation as well. Additionally, enrolling on studies that are accessible by computer will give us the option of multitasking. By,these I mean that by people gaining intelligence about the importance of studies, wishing to perceive higher education overseas which in turn many universities are hiking the semester cost. For, example the cost of studying in the USA a couple of years before has been doubled now. Moreover, gaining education virtually saves time which can be used to indulge in other activities. To exemplify, the saved time can be used by practising sports such as cricket. Thus students of the current era opt for easily accessible ways of mastering intelligence. Some possible solutions for these problems are, by making students accessible to study on campus through decreasing study fees and travelling costs as well. On top of that universities have to provide extra activities. for instance, allowing them to give themselves up to practice art, sports and others, by providing equal importance to studies and other tasks as well. In these ways, study institutions can grab youngsters and teenagers to their campus and classes. To conclude, this essay discussed reasons why scholars pick the virtual methods of expertise over traditional schools and colleges. also provided with solutions to catch back them.