In some countries, students pay their college or university fees, while in some others, the government pay for them. Do you think the advantages that government pays the money outweigh the disadvantages?

In many countries, the expenses of the tuition fees of educational institutes are paid by the government for their students. Although, It has a number of merits and demerits benefits of this policy is way more beneficial than the negative impacts. First of all, free education in any country provides the right to live with dignity to their citizens as the study makes them progressive and successful in their life because it gives them the opportunity to get employment in the future without considering their financial situation. Moreover, education helps to improve the stability in the political system along with the hike in the gross domestic product of the nation. As it builds critical thinking in masses which reduces the conflict between people on the basis of religion or race. Apart from this, the commercial industry gets skilled workers and incredible businessmen which enhance the business in the country. As an example, Germany has been progressing towards a stable nation and their economy is also to incline after they make education free for all in their public schools and universities. On the contrary, many people believe that free study reduces the interest of students and parents to focus on the study because they do not consider its value as they have no need to pay any amount to get admission to educational institutes. Although it is true all people do not think like this, many wanted to study but they failed due to their financial circumstances. So, some demerits do not overweigh the benefits of free education for all. In conclusion, whether many students do not pick an interest in the study because they do not have to put money get schooling but free education is very important for all to make the society stable, progressive and friendly which build peace in between citizens and interrelation of nations.