At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In many parts of the world, the majority of the population, compared to the elderly people is the young generation that this has constructive and fruitful effects on lots of society’s various aspects; however, its dire consequences not be neglected. To begin with, the young due largely to their age profile enjoy cognitive and intellectual skills that play a crucial role in the tangible progress of a country. Although the younger people more than others in the exposure of the latest technology that strengthen their information to find out the best ways to cope with difficulties. In addition, their health and powerful body’s ability potentially rooted from their aged is not ineffective. In my city, for an examination, the local government replaced retired colleges with the new graduated generation for two past years that result of contributing of economic growth has been incredibly unexpected. Nevertheless, older people have been enormous experiences experimentally because they have more life and work experiences during their life. This,in turn triggers to decrease in the amount of loss of scarcity real experience of the young. Hence, the younger population may have occurred hardships when they faced unforeseen situations. Moreover, the elderly as much as supportive for the sake of features like family, business and society. If a person graduated need money to start their job, the older generation will be allocated to help their needs and desires. In conclusion, both generations are imperative for diminishing pernicious impacts irrespective of their age to reach advanced prospects.