Some people think that the development of technology helps to reduce crime, while other people think it encourages crime. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. devlpt of techno reduces crime Devlpt of techn encourages crime

Owing to the problem that the development of contemporary devices alleviates crime, while others think it's the opposite of the result which probably increases crimes in advance. Presumably, it has two sides of perspectives. However, in this topic, I will state my opinions in the following paragraphs. Generally looking to the future of technology which ensures human beings in the long term, has a plethora arguments of from certain communities that it's likely to reduce illegal actions. For example, securing borders with an application, namely ICA in Singapore before entering the city is common in this current situation, which can prevent future crimes from illegal immigrants to their country. It's consequently helping the immigration office to access foreigners' databases of their previous legal activities in their home country which I assume is the preferable option to decline crimes by using high technology without searching manual data in each Embassy. On the other hand, another ongoing debate on this issue is some people think it encourages crime. By using the internet, individuals can access private information which stressing some generations nowadays. Regarding International police reports, one example of a common crime is an illegal transaction by credit card. Hackers usually use the secure figures on a credit card by searching someone's data because certain banks do not involve PIN codes for their products which are easy to access. Alternatively, I think the best solution is for the bank to provide PIN codes and signatures before purchasing items to avoid future problems which can reduce emotional tendencies in society. In conclusion, there are still critics of whether it's more advantages or disadvantages in this topic which is related to electronic data which sometimes happens in this generation. However, it can be minimized effectively by some preferable actions to avoid crimes in the long term.