Many people believe that physical fitness is essential for academic performance. How does exercise benefit school performance and what can people do to maintain a regular fitness routine?

It is a fact that fitness is a basic requirement for academic performance. I agree with the statement and I am going to state the merits of exercise and how to maintain regular fitness. It is crucial to make their brain fresh and peaceful so that they can work better on the school curriculum. They may gain confidence as well as interpersonal skills so that they can socialize with their classmates and even teachers. Another benefit is that exercise may help the students keep engaged 0n lessons and the teacher’s words by making their brain fresh and peaceful. This can help them to perform considerably in school. Many children especially adolescents are having a sedentary lifestyle in which they have to sit for long periods. Higher education makes youths stressed out and some are suffering from depression and mental ill. Doing exercise is a possible solution to this modern habit and education. People often say that children are the future of the world and technology but they are supporting them in the wrong way. They need to encourage their health and mental instead of ordering them to study all the time. I think the government and the schools subsidize external periods for exercise at least twice or thrice a week. This can result in a regular fitness routine for children since they love to spend their time with friends by doing exercise. Besides, the parents should support their offspring to do exercise regularly to have an active lifestyle and repair the inadequate development. These can help the youths in maintaining the systematical fitness routine. If this measure is implemented, we can have a healthy and active lifestyle again in the future. To conclude, keeping the youths fit is essential for better academic performance since the exercise can gain their confidence and interpersonal skills and even make their mind tranquil. Exercise also helps them to fight against depression and suicidal thoughts. In my opinion, the schools should provide extra periods for exercise to gain a regular routine for it.