People in big cities are facing many health challenges due to a higher level of air pollution. What causes the air pollution in big cities? Can you suggest some ways to deal with this situation?

In the modern world a number of health issues are sharply growing up because of the developed greenhouse effect. This essay first will suggest what is the root of that problem and the potential and current outcomes of that and then offer actions to solve this trouble. Nowadays people definitely survive lots of negative pressure on their mental and physical condition and pollution is one of such factors. Significantly raising heavy industry, the high consumption of fossil fuels make our life as easier and more comfortable as unsafer producing an enormous amount of toxic waste. Harmful gases given by vehicles and substances thrown in the atmosphere by factories lead to poor quality of air, accumulation of CO2 and, as a result, it may cause a direct influence on health. For instance, it was counted that in cities with an insufficient level of oxygen the bronchial asthma is met twice more often than in others with careful management of pollution. As the main impact on the air value is heavy manufacture, probably the more sensible solution can be a regulation of their work from the government, encouraging financially the factory owners to use environmental-friendly technics and recycling harmful substances produced by manufactory. Eventually, introducing special grants and decreasing taxes for participants of such programs may gradually go down the level of the greenhouse effect. A great example of that is Japan where with a high population they support businessmen offering them reduced taxes if their factories remain eco-friendly for a whole year. In conclusion, a large spread of toxic waste in the atmosphere definitely has a detrimental effect on our natural resources and therefore can fluent human well-being. Organisation by the authority special programs where business owners could participate and contribute to air quality highly likely will deal with that problem step by step.