One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people is living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary society, with the development of technology led the medical domain witness a significant growth. Some people think that will make humanity have longer life whereas it is a drawbacks. The growth in life expectancy of population actually affects the whole world in certain cases. The better medical care comes multiple issue of heath are handled, for example, in the past, many humans died from fatal diseases, but these day, most of them can be cured. In fact, there will be more older people, various sources to sustain these geriatric people need to be considered. Such as food or space to live will become rarer time to time. Meanwhile, some elders need working to keep alive but their productivity will not be as high as the employment expected. Therefore, many countries might probably face starvation and poverty. On the contrary, the benefit of increasing the humankind lifespan can not be denied. With the currently speed of researching, the healthy time of older people will last longer. The experience and knowledge of the elder are very useful in terms of economy as well as science. Furthermore, unlike many people doubting the working ability of the elder, because of the insight, they can solve the problems easily. Likewise, the operation will be smoother if they are trusted in the right place. On the other hand, human race is emotional creature, no one want to see their family die, that is an aspect of working motivation. At the result, practically most of the troubles people concerned about above are solvable and even these advantage make a great contribution to human progress. In conclusion, according to my perspectives, some people may believe the older people make more complications, but i strongly suppose the positive effect of the elder bringed will totally overweigh the weakness.