Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this hectic life, society is more dependent on money, and decisions to make money causes that people spend a stressful time not only at their work but also at every place. There is a question in this regard: what can people do to cope with their stress and control it? Is it better that they just relax and spend time alone or spend their time with their friends and relatives? As it relates to me, I firmly believe that whenever an individual feels stress, he or she should contact his or her friend and families. There are two reasons clarifying my point of view, which are described as follows. First, our families and friends are familiar with our personalities and they will try the best they can to reduce our stress. It is crystal clear, a person who has stress needs somebody to help him or her, and friends, as well as families, families can play a prominent role in this vein. Sometimes people have anxiety feeling because they have some problems such as being workless and they have more concern about their required money for daily activities such as their demands for education to pay tuition. There is no doubt, families and friends can help them to find an appropriate job. Also, they can lend money to unemployed people who experience a stressful time. Therefore, relatives can easily reduce an unemployed person's stress feeling. Another significant reason to be mentioned is that doing some enjoyable activities such as going out and walking or watching a movie beside friends may help people to reduce their stress. I believe that when individuals have anxiety feeling they could not do anything unless sleeping. Friends can enthusiast this individual, who feel stress, to abandon his bed and home and go out to do his or her favourites. For instance, when I was an undergraduate student, I used to prepare myself for a final exam and my worries about the result of the exam had a negative influence on my feeling. Indeed, I feel tired without studying for an incredible time and I just sleep for a long time. Fortunately, my friend Jack- who was my classmate- have awarded my concern and invited me to go out. He clarified an important thing for me, "why the exercise is undeniable". He usually repeats "the health is the task and if you lost your health you lost everything". Hence, friends can motivate people to do their favourites which has a positive effect on the reduction of their stress. To conclude, I assert whenever people feel stress, they need to spend time with their parents and friends. First, not only his or her friend can communicate properly but also can support an individual even if needs financial supports. Second, friends and families may encourage people who feel stress to exercise which has a great impact on the reduction of stress.