International travel is becoming cheaper, and more and more countries open their door and with more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourism outweigh its disadvantages?

The technology takes over has not only made our life's daily chores easy but also devoted mega occasions to view outside world easier, As there are more planes which provide cheaper fares. Moving to other lands is being become inexpensive because many states are making trouble-free in-out systems to attract more visitors. This essay will highlight the merits and drawbacks of touristry and finally I will give my own opinion on the matter. To begin with, it is often argued by some individuals that attracting visitors have more plus points because it will boost the country's economy. In addition, If the public from outside is coming, They will use various transportation modes of the state, Thus the transportation industry will grow up and as a result the government will garner more taxes. Besides this, Foreigner will reside in hotels and also they will do shopping, Consequently help to raise the wealth of a state. To cite an example, Millions of people visit Turkey every year and the tourist industry is contributing 20% to the nation's economy. In addition, it will improve job markets as there will be more work opportunities. On the other hand it is also possible to make the opposing case. Some men out there are arguing that this trend has more adverse effects because tourism causes cultural exploitation. Since tourists are coming from various parts of the world and have different views, Some may have more free thoughts, While the place they are visiting is more conservative, Therefore predominantly causing demolishing of the society. To illustrate, The KP province of Pakistan banned tourism in the Drosh district after many tourists odd treatment incidents with locals happened in 2019. Secondly, As visitors are coming from outside so they do have not enough concerns regarding the surroundings and might damage the public properties. In conclusion, Both sides of the elucidations have advantages and disadvantages. However, On balance it seems that tourism has more positive incomings. This is because visiting places are in the priority of the authorities, So more chances to develop that area very easy.