Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. So to what extent do you agree or disagree .

According to a few masses, an individual has been exposed to numerous alternatives which were available previously. I agree that in the recent era the choice has been increased in various fields such as cooking categories, list of technology and internet facilities. This essay shall delineate the striking differences between the products and services of the past compared with the current period. To begin with, the most drastic impact of mankind was on technology along with the internet. An individual did not have many options related to gadgets, which led to the delay in various jobs or daily work. For instance, people did not have an option of a washing machine to help them clean their clothes, bedsheets, table cloth and many more, and because of which it was considered as time-consuming activities whereas, in the Modern days, an individual has cleaning machine with various privilege attached to it to support everyone’s need. Similarly, innovation of the World Wide Web has generated numerous choices over the net for a person. To illustrate, back in days, pupils had to take help of books in terms of searching for some repot or research, but now anyone can surf on the net and obtain various different answers of the same subject. Furthermore, the cuisine category has surged to an extent now, however; people never had many choices in meals previously. For example, fast food and a homemade meal had limited options to eat, but with the evolution of time, foodstuff has become an integral part of human’s life and various new recipes have been introduced in fast snacks and daily homemade food for an individual. To conclude, the number of choices has increased in recent times such as food categories, technology and internet facilities as compared the past world.