POPULATION: The number of people who decide not to have children has increased greatly Do you think this is a positive or negative development

In today's rapidly evolving world, population become a topic of discussion among the people. Over the last few years, you can see a gradual surge in the graph of couples, who don't want to become parents. This is a situational topic, the effects of less population depend on the country and their a sum of the living beings in that province, In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this development, with a brief conclusion. Firstly, I will explain the reason why this situation is beneficial for some countries. Few nations in this world are facing overpopulation issues, which is causing different demerits for other pupils. For instance, India is the most populated country and because of this, they are suffering from a lack of renewable resources, unemployment, poverty, and pollution. According to a podcast by David Bellar, 56% of greenhouse gases have been emitted from India and China, which is the reason behind bad air quality. On the other hand, Many nations are suffering from fewer pupils as well. That's why, they are facing economic and development crises, because development is directly proportional to the number of people, living in a nation. Even though, due to underpopulation, some of them are already at the door of extinction. For example, According to an Immigration service in Ireland, the graph of the living national is going down and that's why, they started giving residency to everyone with financial support as well if they will stay in the country, so they can save them a country map in the world's map. In conclusion, balancing pros and cons, it becomes apparent that it depends on the situation and development nationwide.