Some people believe that it is a good idea that older people continue to work if it is possible for them to do. Do you agree or disagree ?

It is widely believed that elder citizens extend work till their strength in the body for them. I strongly agree with this view of point, as I believe that aged people can work in a good manner after retirement also. First of all, the old persons can create more positive vibrations for the young population related to their job. This is because they do not depend on others money, this can lead to creating a problem in their family. For example, if older public stay in large cities is more expensive compared to a rural area, because of that fact needs more money in their life. While it is true that senior nation managing their health is difficult, so taking rest is also essential for them. Furthermore, if the persons are idle without doing any job, which leads to getting easily bored. A key reason for that does not have any responsibility for the next generation. For instance, in past everyone lived in a join family, but now the current situation is totally different where family members moved to everywhere depend upon their facilities. While there is no question that older human beings are good to work, it is clear that their family also support their effectiveness. In conclusion, the younger also provides more support to the older human kids for working after retirement, which will also have a positive effect on their family members. In my opinion, I think that both the older and younger person does not depend upon others, and this help to maintain a good relationship with the community.