Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the progression of high-tech devices is vital for human history. However, some people argue that using computers can bring about more demerits than merits impacts on the youngster. However, I agree that it may have more advantages. There are several justifications as to why using a laptop can contribute positively influent children. First and foremost, the mushroom of online classes can make students who live in the suburbs have more opportunities to expose to knowledge. The reason behind this is that learning face to face may be more expensive than studying online, regardless of the limitation of transports. There is no denying that most classes are located in the metropolitan area because of the modern facilities. The appearance of the system supports students to learn at home instead of moving to schools. Furthermore, another reason that can be noticed is that thanks to laptops, individuals can connect with other friends, family, or partners. The development of social media platforms on the internet may make many students or workers far from home may keep in touch with others. In reality, the student usually is put under pressure at schools, making them be stressed and become alone, leading them to use technology to chat with friends or play games. For example, through using apps like Zalo, Viber, parents can easy to call their sons to ask about their health, activity, problems they are facing, and give some advice to resolve them. In conclusion, applying laptops may bring about many benefits for society such as saving more money and attaching them to close-knit individuals. However, there witnessed some physical problems if people do not control the time they are spending. On balance, I recommend that the government encourage people to expose to computers and take measures to restrict them.