More and more people are eating healthy food and exercising regularly. What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

There is no denying the fact that the communities are starting to have a better healthier lifestyle and avoiding junk food. This essay will discuss the reasons behind it and how we encourage other people to join. To begin with, there are many reasons for people to start changing their lives Firstly, it helps to extend their lifetime. In other words, starting to have healthier food and practising sports will benefit the human body to live for more years. In addition, to avoid having heart attacks and other health problems it can be possible to archive because of changing the lifestyle. For example, running is one of the essential sports that help to decrease the low rate of heart attack in the world. In trams of encourage other people to join. First, most society in the world cares about money, so we can start an app that helps us. It is possible to say that, by having an app that counts each step that someone takes, and then he can earn money from the steps he takes. Moreover, meeting and chatting in a popup space also can help. For instance, sharing the knowledge about the benefits of healthy food and exercising will encourage others to do it In conclusion. There are many reasons for people to start changing their lives. It is also true that we need to make other people join the changing lifestyle, and it is important that will share the knowledge that we know about the topic to make others care about their bodies and their lives.